top of page
Search

A New Era begins!

Hey everyone!!!


Welcome to my official website! I am excited for my new website which will showcase my radio talent and as well as my writing capabilities as well! I had not written a blog at all since Fall 2011 when I was an undergrad in college at Long Island University.



There will be a much longer blog coming later on, but I simply wanted to take the time to welcome everyone to my new website! I look forward to showcasing my talent in the digital space as I begin to blog again as well as share with you my radio shows, podcast interviews, and much more!


This is the beginning of a new era and chapter in my sports media career. I hope you will all enjoy this as much as I love doing what I do.



Best,

Shukri

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page